Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results filters

Filtered by:

Item Type

Music - Audio

Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library MUSIC BROWN 000103502 Music Place on copy / volume Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [S.l.] : Polydor ; p1991.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Credits on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
I got you (I feel good) -- Get up (I feel like being a) sex machine, pt. 1 -- I got the feelin' -- Mother popcorn, pt. 1 -- Give it up or turnit a loose -- Make it funky, pt. 1 -- Papa's got a brand new bag, pt. 1 -- Think -- It's a man's man's man's world -- Try me -- Night train -- Cold sweat, pt. 1 -- Get on the good foot -- Papa don't take no mess, pt. 1 -- The payback -- Say it loud (I'm black and I'm proud), pt. 1 -- Super bad, pts. 1 & 2 -- Hot pants, pt. 1 -- Get up offa that thing -- Please, please, please.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
All selections produced by James Brown.
Participant or Performer Note:
James Brown, vocals ; Famous Flames (Bobby Byrd, Johnny Terry, Sylvester Keels, Bill Hollings, Louis Madison, vocals ; Nafloyd Scott, guitar) ; with accompanying musicians.
Subject: Soul music
Soul (Musique)
Genre: Rhythm and blues music.
Soul music.
Popular music.
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2