Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2

Greatest hits Chapter 1

Clarkson, Kelly 1982- (Author). Aguilera, Christina, 1980- (Added Author). Aldean, Jason. (Added Author). Benante, Bridget. (Added Author). Chapman, Lindsay. (Added Author). Daly, Blair. (Added Author). Dean, Ester. (Added Author). DioGuardi, Kara. (Added Author). Elofsson, Jorgen. (Added Author). Gamson, David. (Added Author). Gannon, Kim, 1900-1974 (Added Author). Gerrard, Matthew. (Added Author). Gibson, Andy. (Added Author). Gill, Vince. (Added Author). Gottwald, Lukasz. (Added Author). Halbert, Jason. (Added Author). Hembly, Natalie. (Added Author). Hodges, David, 1978- (Added Author). James, Brett. (Added Author). Jenkins, Paul. (Added Author). Jones, Dante. (Added Author). Kabir, Meghan. (Added Author). Kelly, Claude. (Added Author). Kent, Walter, 1911-1994 (Added Author). Kreviazuk, Chantal, 1974- (Added Author). Kurstin, Greg. (Added Author). Lavigne, Avril. (Added Author). Lawrence, Rhett. (Added Author). Maida, Raine. (Added Author). Martin, Max, 1971- (Added Author). Messer, Jimmy. (Added Author). Michael, James. (Added Author). Moody, Ben, 1981- (Added Author). Olson, Eric. (Added Author). Ram, Buck. (Added Author). Reid, John. (Added Author). Sanders, Blu. (Added Author). Seals, Brian. (Added Author). Sellers, Jason, 1971- (Added Author). Tamposi, Ali. (Added Author). Tedder, Ryan. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library MUSIC CLARKSON 000109761 Music Place on copy / volume Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc (63 min., 42 sec.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : RCA Records, c2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Full credits on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Since u been gone / Dr. Luke, Max Martin (3:08) -- My life would suck without you / Lukasz Gottwald, Claude Kelly, Max Martin (3:31) -- Miss Independent / Christina Aguilera, Kelly Clarkson, Rhett Lawrence (3:35) -- Stronger (What doesn't kill you) / Jorgen Elofsson, David Gamson, Greg Kurstin, Ali Tamposi (3:41) -- Behind these hazel eyes / Kelly Clarkson, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin (3:16) -- Because of you / Kelly Clarkson, David Hodges, Ben Moody (3:39) -- Never again / Kelly Clarkson, Jimmy Messer (3:36) -- Already gone / Kelly Clarkson, Ryan Tedder (4:41) -- Mr. Know it all / Ester Dean, Brett James, Dante Jones, Brian Seals (3:51) -- Breakaway / Bridget Benante, Matthew Gerrard, Avril Lavigne (3:56) -- Don't you wanna stay / Andy Gibson, Paul Jenkins, Jason Sellers, (with Jason Aldean) (4:16) -- Walk away / Kelly Clarkson, Kara DioGuardi, Chantal Kreviazuk, Raine Maida (3:07) -- Catch my breath / Kelly Clarkson, Jason Halbert, Eric Olson (4:11) -- People like us / Blair Daly, Meghan Kabir, James Michael (4:00) -- Don't rush / Lindsay Chapman, Natalie Hembly, Blu Sanders, (with Vince Gill) (4:00) -- A moment like this / Jorgen Elofsson, John Reid (3:48) -- I'll be home for Christmas / Kim Gannon, Walter Kent, Buck Ram (2:54).
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Kelly Clarkson ; with assisting musicians.
Subject: Rock music
Popular music
Alternative rock music
Genre: Compact discs.
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 2