There are no fines being charged while the library is closed. However, if items were checked out prior to our closing, fines may temporarily appear on patron accounts. They will be cleared upon check in.

Record Details

Catalog Search

Bringing it all back home / Bob Dylan.

Dylan, Bob, 1941- (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library MUSIC DYLAN 000126044 Music Place on copy / volume Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (48 min.) : digital, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Columbia, ©2003.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Originally released in 1965.
Poem by Bob Dylan inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Subterranean homesick blues -- She belongs to me -- Maggie's farm -- Love minus zero/ -- No limit -- Outlaw blues -- On the road again -- Bob Dylan's 115th dream -- Mr. Tambourine Man -- Gates of Eden -- It's alright, Ma (I'm only bleeding) -- It's all over now, baby blue.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Tom Wilson.
Participant or Performer Note:
Bob Dylan, vocals, guitar, harmonica; with supporting instrumentalists.
Subject: Rock music > 1961-1970.
Folk-rock music.
Folk-rock music.
Rock music.