Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 2 of 4

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library MUSIC SWIFT 000152842 Music Place on copy / volume Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (1 hr., 1 min., 44 sec.) : CD audio, digital, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York, New York] : Republic Records, [2019]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
All songs written or co-written by Taylor Swift.
Compact disc.
Song lyrics printed on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
I forgot that you existed -- Cruel summer -- Lover -- The man -- The archer -- I think he knows -- Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince -- Paper rings -- Cornelia Street -- Death by a thousand cuts -- London boy -- Soon you'll get better / (featuring Dixie Chicks) -- False God -- You need to calm down -- Afterglow -- Me! / (featuring Brendon Urie) -- It's nice to have a friend -- Daylight.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Taylor Swift ; with accompaniment.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded Electric Feel Studios, West Hollywood, CA ; Conway Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA ; Golden Age West, Auckland, NZ ; Golden Age LA, Los Angeles, CA ; Metropolis Studios, London, United Kingdom.
Summary, etc.:
Taylor Swift opens the door to a colorful new world with the follow-up to 2017's Reputation. Her new album includes the singles Me with Panic at the Disco's Brandon Urie and You Need to Calm Down.
Subject: Popular music 2011-2020
Country music 2011-2020
Country music
Popular music
Genre: Country music.
Popular music.
Popular music.
Country music.
Sound recordings.
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 4