Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 9 of 32

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library F CARR REECE V.1 000151951 New Books Place on copy / volume Checked out 11/30/2019

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781501180811
  • ISBN: 1501180819
  • ISBN: 9781501180828
  • ISBN: 1501180827
  • ISBN: 9781501180835
  • Physical Description: viii, 408 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Edition: First Emily Bestler books/Atria Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Emily Bestler Books/Atria, 2018.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller. On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. An intoxicating thriller that cautions against the seduction of absolute power and those who would do anything to achieve it, The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille"-- Provided by publisher.
"A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: n-us---
United States. Navy. SEALs Fiction
United States. Navy. SEALs.
Serial murders Fiction
Political corruption Fiction
Retribution Fiction
FICTION Thrillers
FICTION Suspense
Political corruption
Retribution
Serial murders
Genre: Detective and mystery fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Suspense fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Thrillers (Fiction)
Search Results Showing Item 9 of 32