Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Claudia and mean Janine a graphic novel

Telgemeier, Raina (Author). Martin, Ann M., 1955- Claudia and mean Janine. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Homer Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

View other formats and editions

Location Call Number Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Homer Public Library JGN MAR BABYSIT V.4 000103198 Children's Library -- Graphic Novel Place on copy / volume Checked out 08/04/2022

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780606000642 (Turtlebound)
  • ISBN: 1439578974
  • ISBN: 9781439578971
  • ISBN: 0439885175 (alk. paper; pbk.)
  • ISBN: 9780439885171 (alk. paper; pbk.)
  • Physical Description: 161 p. : ill. ; 23 cm.
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: New York : Graphix, 2008.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Adaptation of: Claudia and mean Janine / Ann M. Martin.
Turtlebound book.
Summary, etc.:
Claudia and her sister, Janine, may as well be from two different planets. But when something terrible happens to their grandmother, the two sisters discover they''re more alike than they originally had thought.
Subject: Babysitters Club (Imaginary organization) Fiction
Babysitters Juvenile fiction
Clubs Juvenile fiction
Sisters Juvenile fiction
Comic books, strips, etc Juvenile fiction
Babysitters Fiction
Clubs Fiction
Sisters Fiction
Cartoons and comics
Genre: Graphic novels.

Syndetic Solutions - Author Notes for ISBN Number 9780439885171
Claudia and Mean Janine
Claudia and Mean Janine
by Martin, Ann M.; Telgemeier, Raina (Illustrator)
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Author Notes

Claudia and Mean Janine

Ann Mathews Martin was born on August 12, 1955 in Princeton, New Jersey. She received a degree in elementary education and psychology from Smith College. She worked as a teacher, was an editor of children's books for both Bantam and Scholastic, and then became a full-time writer. She is the author of several series including the Baby-sitters Club series, Baby-Sitters Little Sister series, California Diaries series, and Main Street series. Her other works include Ten Kids No Pets, Here Today, On Christmas Eve, and Rain Reign. (Bowker Author Biography)

Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1